GlobalGrindTV
GlobalGrindTV

GlobalGrind.com is Hip-Pop, the "Hip" side of popular culture. We chronicle celebrities (blogs/exclusives), lifestyle content, entertainment news, fashion, music and politics with an authoritative voice. And we serve it up to an active multiracial audience to consume and interact with the content, and compelling digital experiences. This evolved segment drives and influences trends in culture, music and style. The site was founded by Russell Simmons and currently has over 4m unique users a month. (On a bad day!)

Subscribers

157,000

Views

86,755,325

Videos

1,687

YouTube ID

UCvY4i3S0rTASa-QrWoNmdhQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-13 Thu 156,000 - 86,476,508 - 1,687 -
2020-08-18 Tue 156,000 - 86,514,807 +38299 1,687 -
2020-08-22 Sat 156,000 - 86,551,442 +36635 1,687 -
2020-08-23 Sun 156,000 - 86,560,561 +9119 1,687 -
2020-08-24 Mon 156,000 - 86,561,163 +602 1,687 -
2020-08-28 Fri 156,000 - 86,598,724 +37561 1,687 -
2020-08-29 Sat 156,000 - 86,609,266 +10542 1,687 -
2020-08-30 Sun 156,000 - 86,617,319 +8053 1,687 -
2020-08-31 Mon 157,000 +1000 86,627,666 +10347 1,687 -
2020-09-04 Fri 157,000 - 86,653,455 +25789 1,687 -
2020-09-07 Mon 157,000 - 86,670,937 +17482 1,687 -
2020-09-10 Thu 157,000 - 86,694,603 +23666 1,687 -
2020-09-12 Sat 157,000 - 86,706,632 +12029 1,687 -
2020-09-19 Sat 157,000 - 86,750,231 +43599 1,687 -
2020-09-20 Sun 157,000 - 86,755,325 +5094 1,687 -
Total Summary +1000 +278817 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes