Beyoncé
Beyoncé

The Official Beyoncé Youtube Channel

Subscribers

21,600,000

Views

929,813,936

Videos

227

YouTube ID

UCuHzBCaKmtaLcRAOoazhCPA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-11 Tue 21,200,000 - 909,147,503 - 227 -
2020-08-17 Mon 21,300,000 +100000 913,412,495 +4264992 227 -
2020-08-18 Tue 21,300,000 - 914,439,679 +1027184 227 -
2020-08-20 Thu 21,300,000 - 915,335,901 +896222 227 -
2020-08-21 Fri 21,300,000 - 915,926,198 +590297 227 -
2020-08-22 Sat 21,300,000 - 916,604,196 +677998 227 -
2020-08-25 Tue 21,400,000 +100000 918,632,134 +2027938 227 -
2020-08-30 Sun 21,400,000 - 920,842,174 +2210040 227 -
2020-09-04 Fri 21,500,000 +100000 923,142,208 +2300034 227 -
2020-09-05 Sat 21,500,000 - 923,709,675 +567467 227 -
2020-09-07 Mon 21,500,000 - 924,591,126 +881451 227 -
2020-09-10 Thu 21,600,000 +100000 926,148,089 +1556963 227 -
2020-09-12 Sat 21,600,000 - 926,657,693 +509604 227 -
2020-09-13 Sun 21,600,000 - 927,251,484 +593791 227 -
2020-09-20 Sun 21,600,000 - 929,813,936 +2562452 227 -
Total Summary +400000 +20666433 -
Next update in 0 hours 41 minutes