T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

179,000,000

Views

150,313,363,561

Videos

15,225

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-02-28 Sun 174,000,000 - 145,519,203,543 - 15,077 -
2021-03-01 Mon 174,000,000 - 145,277,269,225 -241934318 15,066 -11
2021-03-11 Thu 175,000,000 +1000000 146,273,156,483 +995887258 15,085 +19
2021-03-12 Fri 175,000,000 - 146,411,434,557 +138278074 15,087 +2
2021-03-14 Sun 176,000,000 +1000000 146,690,963,778 +279529221 15,092 +5
2021-03-17 Wed 176,000,000 - 147,061,474,904 +370511126 15,108 +16
2021-03-18 Thu 176,000,000 - 147,234,186,693 +172711789 15,114 +6
2021-03-26 Fri 177,000,000 +1000000 148,259,624,499 +1025437806 15,160 +46
2021-03-28 Sun 177,000,000 - 148,676,458,963 +416834464 15,166 +6
2021-04-02 Fri 178,000,000 +1000000 149,324,892,225 +648433262 15,190 +24
2021-04-05 Mon 178,000,000 - 149,699,150,817 +374258592 15,202 +12
2021-04-06 Tue 178,000,000 - 149,816,860,560 +117709743 15,209 +7
2021-04-07 Wed 178,000,000 - 149,816,860,560 - 15,210 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 179,000,000 +1000000 149,936,664,443 +119803883 15,215 +5
2021-04-10 Sat 179,000,000 - 150,313,363,561 +376699118 15,225 +10
Total Summary +5000000 +4794160018 +148
Next update in 0 hours 4 minutes