Geko97 - Roblox
Geko97 - Roblox

Por consultas comerciales mail: viermart@gmail.com

Subscribers

1,360,000

Views

171,568,192

Videos

466

YouTube ID

UCpB7pJ5mYJJ1vsRpgoy6ybg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-01-30 Sat 1,370,000 - 170,264,701 - 423 -
2021-02-01 Mon 1,370,000 - 170,333,730 +69029 426 +3
2021-02-14 Sun 1,370,000 - 170,794,684 +460954 438 +12
2021-02-15 Mon 1,370,000 - 170,826,474 +31790 438 -
2021-02-21 Sun 1,370,000 - 170,985,944 +159470 438 -
2021-02-24 Wed 1,370,000 - 171,038,641 +52697 468 +30
2021-03-17 Wed 1,360,000 -10000 171,334,602 +295961 468 -
2021-03-18 Thu 1,360,000 - 171,346,134 +11532 468 -
2021-03-19 Fri 1,360,000 - 171,359,257 +13123 468 -
2021-03-20 Sat 1,360,000 - 171,373,850 +14593 468 -
2021-03-26 Fri 1,360,000 - 171,338,300 -35550 466 -2
2021-03-28 Sun 1,360,000 - 171,383,314 +45014 466 -
2021-04-07 Wed 1,360,000 - 171,511,290 +127976 466 -
2021-04-08 Thu 1,360,000 - 171,525,322 +14032 466 -
2021-04-10 Sat 1,360,000 - 171,568,192 +42870 466 -
Total Summary -10000 +1303491 +43
Next update in 0 hours 41 minutes