MzDyzihreVEVO
MzDyzihreVEVO

One word to best describe what the music game is missing !!! Mz.Dyzihre, A native of New York grew up on the streets of Brooklyn. She has always had a taste for the arts. What sets her a part from other female artist is that her music is relatable and it conveys a message. Her album Femcee Chronicle coming soon will feature chart topping hits such as Hello New York ,Newspaper, Down Low(What You Sippin ?), Love Hangover, Newpaper and Doowa just to name a few. Mz.Dyzihre music is available on Spotify, Amazon, Google Play , iTunes, Tidal , Deezer and all participating music outlets.

Subscribers

6

Views

0

Videos

1

YouTube ID

UCnhD8JoY17mRkm4d6nEoEHg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-02-09 Tue 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-02-24 Wed 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-02-25 Thu 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-09 Tue 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-12 Fri 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-15 Mon 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-18 Thu 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-21 Sun 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-23 Tue 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-03-28 Sun 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-04-04 Sun 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-04-05 Mon 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-04-07 Wed 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-04-08 Thu 6 - 0 - 1 -
2021-04-10 Sat 6 - 0 - 1 -
Total Summary - - -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes