Moguldom
Moguldom

Moguldom works to inspire, inform and promote forward-thinking content for an economic revolution in Black America. Moguldom's parent is Nubai Ventures, LLC.

Subscribers

7,070

Views

1,397,139

Videos

200

YouTube ID

UCmMAjWr8P6YH8s1PnsEMFAw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-01-13 Wed 7,060 - 1,391,949 - 200 -
2021-01-22 Fri 7,060 - 1,392,423 +474 200 -
2021-01-30 Sat 7,060 - 1,392,882 +459 200 -
2021-02-12 Fri 7,070 +10 1,394,068 +1186 200 -
2021-02-24 Wed 7,070 - 1,394,916 +848 200 -
2021-03-01 Mon 7,070 - 1,395,182 +266 200 -
2021-03-07 Sun 7,070 - 1,395,430 +248 200 -
2021-03-18 Thu 7,070 - 1,395,955 +525 200 -
2021-03-19 Fri 7,070 - 1,395,955 - 200 -
2021-03-28 Sun 7,070 - 1,396,531 +576 200 -
2021-04-01 Thu 7,070 - 1,396,763 +232 200 -
2021-04-07 Wed 7,070 - 1,396,966 +203 200 -
2021-04-08 Thu 7,070 - 1,397,000 +34 200 -
2021-04-10 Sat 7,070 - 1,397,139 +139 200 -
2021-04-11 Sun 7,070 - 1,397,139 - 200 -
Total Summary +10 +5190 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes