djvlad
djvlad

Exclusive, hard-hitting interviews from urban artists, actors and athletes. Updated daily.

Subscribers

4,280,000

Views

3,238,434,224

Videos

17,537

YouTube ID

UCg7lal8IC-xPyKfgH4rdUcA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-18 Tue 4,220,000 - 3,158,805,048 - 17,276 -
2020-08-20 Thu 4,220,000 - 3,165,093,033 +6287985 17,290 +14
2020-08-22 Sat 4,220,000 - 3,169,792,948 +4699915 17,302 +12
2020-08-25 Tue 4,230,000 +10000 3,179,522,042 +9729094 17,333 +31
2020-08-29 Sat 4,240,000 +10000 3,186,609,596 +7087554 17,357 +24
2020-08-31 Mon 4,240,000 - 3,191,010,322 +4400726 17,373 +16
2020-09-03 Thu 4,250,000 +10000 3,198,834,772 +7824450 17,398 +25
2020-09-08 Tue 4,250,000 - 3,210,801,827 +11967055 17,446 +48
2020-09-09 Wed 4,260,000 +10000 3,213,515,323 +2713496 17,454 +8
2020-09-13 Sun 4,270,000 +10000 3,221,917,655 +8402332 17,483 +29
2020-09-14 Mon 4,270,000 - 3,223,780,864 +1863209 17,487 +4
2020-09-15 Tue 4,270,000 - 3,227,282,771 +3501907 17,504 +17
2020-09-16 Wed 4,270,000 - 3,229,800,962 +2518191 17,512 +8
2020-09-19 Sat 4,280,000 +10000 3,235,296,966 +5496004 17,528 +16
2020-09-20 Sun 4,280,000 - 3,238,434,224 +3137258 17,537 +9
Total Summary +60000 +79629176 +261
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes