IsaboFernandezVEVO
IsaboFernandezVEVO

Subscribers

36

Views

1,059

Videos

3

YouTube ID

UCdgEHYqSIgVJyc_JRQW1qNA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-01-25 Mon 36 - 1,027 - 3 -
2021-01-30 Sat 36 - 1,027 - 3 -
2021-02-12 Fri 36 - 1,030 +3 3 -
2021-02-16 Tue 36 - 1,031 +1 3 -
2021-02-24 Wed 36 - 1,038 +7 3 -
2021-03-01 Mon 36 - 1,039 +1 3 -
2021-03-10 Wed 36 - 1,046 +7 3 -
2021-03-27 Sat 36 - 1,054 +8 3 -
2021-03-28 Sun 36 - 1,054 - 3 -
2021-04-02 Fri 36 - 1,054 - 3 -
2021-04-06 Tue 36 - 1,057 +3 3 -
2021-04-07 Wed 36 - 1,057 - 3 -
2021-04-08 Thu 36 - 1,058 +1 3 -
2021-04-10 Sat 36 - 1,059 +1 3 -
2021-04-11 Sun 36 - 1,059 - 3 -
Total Summary - +32 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes