Fashun
Fashun

🎧 𝐂𝐄𝐎|𝐎𝐰𝐧𝐞𝐫 #𝐊𝐃𝐑𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜𝐆𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐩 🎥 𝐂𝐄𝐎|𝐎𝐰𝐧𝐞𝐫 @itskdrmg 📱 𝐌𝐢𝐧𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐎𝐰𝐧𝐞𝐫 @bluurpinc 🎮 ɢᴀᴍᴇʀ @itsnobigaming 👽 𝟏/𝟐 @yamwashere 💍 𝗛𝘂𝘀𝗯𝗮𝗻𝗱 @realsararivers

Subscribers

595

Views

3,140

Videos

120

YouTube ID

UCYE4w-iulYNlovBavzyeBmQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-05 Wed 597 - 3,023 - 120 -
2020-08-11 Tue 596 -1 3,033 +10 120 -
2020-08-19 Wed 596 - 3,053 +20 120 -
2020-08-27 Thu 596 - 3,072 +19 120 -
2020-08-29 Sat 596 - 3,078 +6 120 -
2020-08-31 Mon 596 - 3,084 +6 120 -
2020-09-02 Wed 596 - 3,085 +1 120 -
2020-09-03 Thu 596 - 3,087 +2 120 -
2020-09-05 Sat 596 - 3,092 +5 120 -
2020-09-06 Sun 596 - 3,093 +1 120 -
2020-09-10 Thu 596 - 3,100 +7 120 -
2020-09-15 Tue 595 -1 3,109 +9 120 -
2020-09-18 Fri 595 - 3,134 +25 120 -
2020-09-19 Sat 595 - 3,138 +4 120 -
2020-09-20 Sun 595 - 3,140 +2 120 -
Total Summary -2 +117 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes