MadameNoire
MadameNoire

The official video channel for MadameNoire.com. Madame Noire is a sophisticated lifestyle publication that gives African-American women the latest in fashion trends, black entertainment news, parenting tips and beauty secrets that are specifically for black women. Black women seek information on a wide variety of topics including African-American hair care, health issues, relationship advice and career tips--and Madame Noire provides all of that.

Subscribers

250,000

Views

60,771,354

Videos

1,877

YouTube ID

UCS9OXp1XZh5qv5nN11GHIzQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-02-17 Wed 249,000 - 60,331,559 - 1,877 -
2021-02-24 Wed 249,000 - 60,410,377 +78818 1,877 -
2021-03-01 Mon 249,000 - 60,462,165 +51788 1,877 -
2021-03-07 Sun 249,000 - 60,505,941 +43776 1,877 -
2021-03-09 Tue 250,000 +1000 60,522,609 +16668 1,877 -
2021-03-17 Wed 250,000 - 60,581,957 +59348 1,877 -
2021-03-22 Mon 250,000 - 60,626,263 +44306 1,877 -
2021-03-26 Fri 250,000 - 60,648,900 +22637 1,877 -
2021-03-28 Sun 250,000 - 60,675,235 +26335 1,877 -
2021-04-01 Thu 250,000 - 60,698,383 +23148 1,877 -
2021-04-02 Fri 250,000 - 60,705,944 +7561 1,877 -
2021-04-05 Mon 250,000 - 60,726,796 +20852 1,877 -
2021-04-07 Wed 250,000 - 60,742,013 +15217 1,877 -
2021-04-08 Thu 250,000 - 60,749,384 +7371 1,877 -
2021-04-10 Sat 250,000 - 60,771,354 +21970 1,877 -
Total Summary +1000 +439795 -
Next update in 0 hours 41 minutes