Apple
Apple

Apple revolutionized personal technology with the introduction of the Macintosh in 1984. Today, Apple leads the world in innovation with iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch and Apple TV. Apple’s four software platforms — iOS, macOS, watchOS and tvOS — provide seamless experiences across all Apple devices and empower people with breakthrough services including the App Store, Apple Music, Apple Pay and iCloud. Apple’s more than 100,000 employees are dedicated to making the best products on earth, and to leaving the world better than we found it.

Subscribers

13,900,000

Views

746,397,553

Videos

185

YouTube ID

UCE_M8A5yxnLfW0KghEeajjw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-02-28 Sun 13,800,000 - 798,113,175 - 190 -
2021-03-07 Sun 13,800,000 - 764,330,611 -33782564 189 -1
2021-03-14 Sun 13,800,000 - 765,006,700 +676089 187 -2
2021-03-16 Tue 13,800,000 - 766,301,948 +1295248 188 +1
2021-03-17 Wed 13,800,000 - 766,915,830 +613882 188 -
2021-03-18 Thu 13,800,000 - 767,589,661 +673831 187 -1
2021-03-19 Fri 13,800,000 - 737,782,419 -29807242 187 -
2021-03-21 Sun 13,800,000 - 738,116,621 +334202 187 -
2021-03-23 Tue 13,800,000 - 739,851,559 +1734938 187 -
2021-03-28 Sun 13,900,000 +100000 747,922,277 +8070718 187 -
2021-04-05 Mon 13,900,000 - 746,373,074 -1549203 186 -1
2021-04-07 Wed 13,900,000 - 747,139,621 +766547 186 -
2021-04-08 Thu 13,900,000 - 747,523,337 +383716 186 -
2021-04-10 Sat 13,900,000 - 746,397,553 -1125784 185 -1
2021-04-11 Sun 13,900,000 - 746,397,553 - 185 -
Total Summary +100000 -51715622 -5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes