Deezer
Deezer

Stream your music anywhere, anytime and experience Flow, only on Deezer. Listen for free on the app now and subscribe for exclusive live performances from your favorite artists! More at www.deezer.com

Subscribers

265,000

Views

93,243,980

Videos

738

YouTube ID

UCCNfaRhDzSezq7BJ9J40laQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-21 Fri 263,000 - 91,162,956 - 738 -
2020-08-23 Sun 263,000 - 91,266,165 +103209 738 -
2020-08-26 Wed 263,000 - 91,516,277 +250112 738 -
2020-08-28 Fri 264,000 +1000 91,661,668 +145391 738 -
2020-09-01 Tue 264,000 - 91,872,503 +210835 738 -
2020-09-03 Thu 264,000 - 91,974,328 +101825 738 -
2020-09-04 Fri 264,000 - 92,071,828 +97500 738 -
2020-09-07 Mon 264,000 - 92,281,785 +209957 738 -
2020-09-09 Wed 264,000 - 92,443,950 +162165 738 -
2020-09-10 Thu 265,000 +1000 92,499,617 +55667 738 -
2020-09-12 Sat 265,000 - 92,679,740 +180123 738 -
2020-09-14 Mon 265,000 - 92,807,383 +127643 738 -
2020-09-17 Thu 265,000 - 93,068,995 +261612 738 -
2020-09-19 Sat 265,000 - 93,188,569 +119574 738 -
2020-09-20 Sun 265,000 - 93,243,980 +55411 738 -
Total Summary +2000 +2081024 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes