Subscribers

135

Views

35,731

Videos

2

YouTube ID

UC7frlhUzgyHvv_uPPPG_keQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-02-16 Tue 124 - 31,643 - 2 -
2021-02-24 Wed 125 +1 32,333 +690 2 -
2021-03-01 Mon 126 +1 32,671 +338 2 -
2021-03-10 Wed 129 +3 33,289 +618 2 -
2021-03-13 Sat 129 - 33,533 +244 2 -
2021-03-16 Tue 129 - 33,806 +273 2 -
2021-03-18 Thu 129 - 33,872 +66 2 -
2021-03-24 Wed 131 +2 34,401 +529 2 -
2021-03-28 Sun 132 +1 34,716 +315 2 -
2021-03-30 Tue 132 - 34,889 +173 2 -
2021-04-02 Fri 132 - 35,051 +162 2 -
2021-04-04 Sun 134 +2 35,248 +197 2 -
2021-04-07 Wed 134 - 35,454 +206 2 -
2021-04-08 Thu 134 - 35,504 +50 2 -
2021-04-10 Sat 135 +1 35,731 +227 2 -
Total Summary +11 +4088 -
Next update in 0 hours 25 minutes