Subscribers

74

Views

18,481

Videos

2

YouTube ID

UC7frlhUzgyHvv_uPPPG_keQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-18 Tue 55 - 14,463 - 2 -
2020-08-23 Sun 59 +4 15,106 +643 2 -
2020-08-28 Fri 64 +5 16,111 +1005 2 -
2020-09-02 Wed 68 +4 16,741 +630 2 -
2020-09-03 Thu 68 - 16,843 +102 2 -
2020-09-04 Fri 68 - 16,937 +94 2 -
2020-09-05 Sat 68 - 17,087 +150 2 -
2020-09-06 Sun 68 - 17,114 +27 2 -
2020-09-08 Tue 70 +2 17,346 +232 2 -
2020-09-09 Wed 72 +2 17,440 +94 2 -
2020-09-10 Thu 72 - 17,546 +106 2 -
2020-09-13 Sun 74 +2 17,939 +393 2 -
2020-09-16 Wed 74 - 18,227 +288 2 -
2020-09-18 Fri 74 - 18,341 +114 2 -
2020-09-20 Sun 74 - 18,481 +140 2 -
Total Summary +19 +4018 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes