Bunma Fan
Bunma Fan

Subscribers

4,290

Views

582,185

Videos

60

YouTube ID

UC5FizzuMiOHkf9TgmzLUxEA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-01-30 Sat 3,540 - 4,401 - 59 -
2021-02-15 Mon 3,540 - 6,891 +2490 60 +1
2021-02-24 Wed 3,600 +60 31,420 +24529 60 -
2021-03-01 Mon 3,630 +30 45,238 +13818 60 -
2021-03-09 Tue 3,760 +130 117,437 +72199 60 -
2021-03-14 Sun 3,890 +130 185,573 +68136 60 -
2021-03-18 Thu 3,960 +70 253,137 +67564 60 -
2021-03-21 Sun 4,030 +70 305,047 +51910 60 -
2021-03-28 Sun 4,140 +110 430,988 +125941 60 -
2021-03-31 Wed 4,190 +50 461,278 +30290 60 -
2021-04-01 Thu 4,200 +10 475,919 +14641 60 -
2021-04-04 Sun 4,240 +40 513,258 +37339 60 -
2021-04-07 Wed 4,270 +30 547,100 +33842 60 -
2021-04-08 Thu 4,280 +10 557,520 +10420 60 -
2021-04-10 Sat 4,290 +10 582,185 +24665 60 -
Total Summary +750 +577784 +1
Next update in 0 hours 44 minutes